Team Dealtwidth – A New Era


Today folks, I’ll be discussing some exciting developments which I hope will eventually represent a huge milestone in my drifting career and my personal life. I’ve been a driver for Team Dealtwidth for the last 2 years and have loved every second of it. Dealtwidth’s roots extend quite a way back and initially represented a [ ] The post Team Dealtwidth A New Era appeared first on MicksGarage.com Blog.
http://www.micksgarage.com/blog/team-dealtwidth-new-era/

Leave a Reply

