“I drive better when I’m drunk”


The words send shivers down my spine. If I told you that I ve heard this several times you’d probably wonder who I hang around with. The truth is that I ve heard it from several people. People that would be referred to as intelligent. Even with the relentless worldwide media campaigns it seems that the consequences of drink [ ] The post “I drive better when I’m drunk appeared first on MicksGarage.com Blog.
http://www.micksgarage.com/blog/i-drive-better-when-im-drunk/

Leave a Reply

